Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2017 season consists of the following members:


CJ Mackey-President

Rob Mitchell- Secretary

Jeff Burgess-Treasurer

Dan Kloss

Steve Moyer

Keary Rouff

Barry Stauffer

The Board can be reached at or feel free to approach any member when you see them on the course!

Print Friendly